生物医学创新转型的驱动力

美中药协SAPA
Owner:美中药协SAPA

Webinar Details

SAPA科学论坛是SAPA的年度盛会,始终把握医药科技最前沿,汇集了来自学术和医药工业界的杰出科学家、企业家和投资者对当前医学创新的最新趋势进行深入的交流和讨论。

今年SAPA科学论坛的主题是“生物医学创新转型的驱动力”。论坛将重点关注生物医学创新在诊断与精准医学,细胞与基因疗法,以及药物研发的新技术等领域的最新趋势与突破。世界知名的科学家,包括哈佛大学的George Church教授和斯坦福大学的Richard N. Zare教授,以及诸多制药行业领导者、科学家和企业家,将分享他们对生物医学创新的思考与见解。

SpeakerGeorge Church, Ph.D.
George Church, Ph.D.
George Church, Ph.D. Professor of Genetics, Blavatnik Inst., Harvard Medical School Broad Inst. & Wyss Harvard Inst. of Biologically Inspired Engineering Presentation Title: TBD
SpeakerRichard N. Zare, Ph.D.
Richard N. Zare, Ph.D.
Marguerite Blake Wilbur Professor of Natural Science, Department of Chemistry Stanford University Presentation Title: The Pleasure of A Scorpion Sting
SpeakerDavid Y.H. Chang, Ph.D.
David Y.H. Chang, Ph.D.
CEO of Wuxi AppTec Advanced Therapies Business Unit Presentation Title: Gene and Cell Therapies: Challenges and Opportunities in the CMC development efforts

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

August 14, 2020 9:00 pm GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

August 15, 2020 9:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

August 15, 2020 3:00 am GMT+02:00

Duration

Long > 60 min

Languages

English

Related Subjects

Webinar Type

Past

Qr Codes

Wechat Wechat QR Code