AFFINITY CHROMATOGRAPHY FOR VACCINES PURIFICATION

BioPharma Asia
Owner:BioPharma Asia

Webinar Details

This webinar shows how vaccination helps in saving the lives.
Yet researchers have to face many challenges in its development although it has different impact on different patients.

SpeakerMikkel Nissum, Vaccine R&D Quality Site Lead at GSK Vaccines
Mikkel Nissum, Vaccine R&D Quality Site Lead at GSK Vaccines

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

May 12, 2020 4:00 pm GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

May 13, 2020 4:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

May 12, 2020 10:00 pm GMT+02:00

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Past