Are you really ready for your end of phase 2 meeting?

ENDPOINTS
Owner:ENDPOINTS

Webinar Details

The webinar talks about The end-of-phase 2 (EOP2) meeting with FDA.   This is critical because it could be a very important meeting that deciding if a clinical trial goes to phase 3, which leads to preparing/filing for drug marketing application (NDA/BLA) submissions.  It goes over Goals of EOP2 meetings,  preparing right questions to obtain clarity from FDA, and other issues that could raise.

SpeakerDavid Shoemaker, Ph.D., Senior Vice President, R&D, RHO
David Shoemaker, Ph.D., Senior Vice President, R&D, RHO
SpeakerKevin Barber, Ph.D., RAC, PMP, Vice President, Regulatory Strategy & Submissions, rho
Kevin Barber, Ph.D., RAC, PMP, Vice President, Regulatory Strategy & Submissions, rho

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

December 4, 2019 1:00 pm GMT-05:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

December 5, 2019 2:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

December 4, 2019 7:00 pm GMT+01:00

Duration

60 min

Languages

English

Related Subjects

, ,

Webinar Type

Past