Association Rate Constant: The Unsung Hero of Drug Discovery Kinetics

GEN Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News
Owner:GEN Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News

Webinar Details

Highlights the value of measuring the association rate constant in analyses of pharmacokinetics.

SpeakerSteven Charlton, PhD, Chief Scientific Officer, Excellerate Bioscience
Steven Charlton, PhD, Chief Scientific Officer, Excellerate Bioscience
SpeakerNicolas Pierre, Head of Global Marketing, Cisbio
Nicolas Pierre, Head of Global Marketing, Cisbio

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

May 21, 2019 11:00 am GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

May 21, 2019 11:00 pm GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

May 21, 2019 5:00 pm GMT+02:00

Duration

Med. 30-60 min

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Recorded