Bring Greater Efficiency to Your Biobank Lab

GEN Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News
Owner:GEN Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News

Webinar Details

Describes issues and solutions in documenting biological samples.

SpeakerOscar Vall, Technical Sales Manager, Bluechiip
Oscar Vall, Technical Sales Manager, Bluechiip
SpeakerPaul Lomax, TTP Labtech
Paul Lomax, TTP Labtech
SpeakerJean-Guillaume Baumann, Field Application Specialist, Genohm
Jean-Guillaume Baumann, Field Application Specialist, Genohm

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

September 24, 2019 11:00 am GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

September 24, 2019 11:00 pm GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

September 24, 2019 5:00 pm GMT+02:00

Pacific Time (US and Canada)

September 24, 2019 8:00 am GMT-07:00

Duration

Med. 30-60 min

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Recorded