De-Risky Business: Assessing Biotherapeutic Off-Target and On-Target Liabilities

GEN: Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News
Owner:GEN: Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News

Webinar Details

The speakers discuss the challenge of identifying therapeutically useful antibodies. Membrane Proteome Array detection and target-based toxicological analysis can help select safe, useful candidates for development.

SpeakerMary Ellen Cosenza, PhD, Regulatory Consultant, MEC Regulatory & Toxicology Consulting
Mary Ellen Cosenza, PhD, Regulatory Consultant, MEC Regulatory & Toxicology Consulting
SpeakerDuncan Huston-Paterson, DPhil, Director of Product Management, Integral Molecular
Duncan Huston-Paterson, DPhil, Director of Product Management, Integral Molecular

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

April 23, 2019 11:00 am GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

April 23, 2019 11:00 pm GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

April 23, 2019 5:00 pm GMT+02:00

Duration

Med. 30-60 min

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Recorded