DrugDev eConsent – Putting “Informed” Back Into Patient Consent

DrugDev
Owner:DrugDev

Summary

https://vimeo.com/195669088

Webinar Details

Presents how SecureConsent software makes it easier to communicate with patients and meet regulatory and ethical requirements.

Speaker"Ibs" Ibraheem Mahmood
SpeakerSusan Brink
Susan Brink
SpeakerEric Delente
Eric Delente

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

December 14, 2016 1:00 pm GMT-05:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

December 15, 2016 2:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

December 14, 2016 7:00 pm GMT+01:00

Duration

Long > 60 min

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Recorded