GMP 101 – Intro to Good Manufacturing Practice

Miltenyi Biotec
Owner:Miltenyi Biotec

Webinar Details

Explains how Good Manufacturing Processes are critical to the quality and regulatory success of cell lines.

SpeakerNicolas Danzenbächer
Nicolas Danzenbächer

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

April 21, 2016 1:00 pm GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

April 22, 2016 1:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

April 21, 2016 7:00 pm GMT+02:00

Duration

Med. 30-60 min

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Recorded