Harnessing the Immune System to Fight Cancer

SelectScience
Owner:SelectScience

Webinar Details

This webinar describes how flow cytometry can be used to measure T cells’ cytotoxicity, as part of a program to develop new immuno-oncologic treatments.

SpeakerJohn O'Rourke Head of Product Development Cell Analytics Sartorius
John O'Rourke Head of Product Development Cell Analytics Sartorius
ModeratorDr. Matthew McArdle Editor SelectScience
Dr. Matthew McArdle Editor SelectScience

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

May 7, 2020 11:00 am GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

May 7, 2020 11:00 pm GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

May 7, 2020 5:00 pm GMT+02:00

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Past