Improving Large Molecule Production Processes by Integrating Innovative Technology Solutions

GEN – Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology News
Owner:GEN – Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology News

Webinar URL: https://www.workcast.com/register?cpak=5999220860318881

Webinar Details

Describes quality control issues in protein folding and large-molecule manufacturing.

SpeakerMarcel Tigges
Marcel Tigges
SpeakerSilvia Würtenberger
Silvia Würtenberger

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

September 17, 2019 11:00 am GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

September 17, 2019 11:00 pm GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

September 17, 2019 5:00 pm GMT+02:00

Duration

Med. 30-60 min

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Recorded