Launching Successful Products

Boston Biomedical Innovation Center (B-BIC) Skills Development Center
Owner:Boston Biomedical Innovation Center (B-BIC) Skills Development Center

Webinar Details

The speaker presents a roadmap for creating more streamlined, goal-focused product-development plans.

SpeakerAjoy Basu, Ph.D.
Ajoy Basu, Ph.D.

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

November 1, 2016 1:00 pm GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

November 2, 2016 1:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

November 1, 2016 6:00 pm GMT+01:00

Duration

Long > 60 min

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Recorded