Quantitative, high-plex, spatially-informed biomarker discovery

Nature.com
Owner:Nature.com

Webinar Details

Learn how digital spatial profiling and molecular compartmentalization can open new possibilities for clinical pathology and biomarker discovery.

SpeakerProf. David L. Rimm, Yale University School of Medicine
Prof. David L. Rimm, Yale University School of Medicine
ModeratorSarah Hiddleston, Science Journalist
Sarah Hiddleston, Science Journalist

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

May 12, 2020 11:00 am GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

May 12, 2020 11:00 pm GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

May 12, 2020 5:00 pm GMT+02:00

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Past