Routine Trace Pesticide Residue Quantitation with Comprehensive Workflows: Solutions for Success in Today’s Laboratories

Eclipse Business Media
Owner:Eclipse Business Media

Webinar Details

Presents two specialized procedures for precise MS measurement of pesticide residues in food.

SpeakerEd George, Senior Applications Scientist, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Ed George, Senior Applications Scientist, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

May 12, 2020 10:00 pm GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

May 13, 2020 10:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

May 13, 2020 4:00 am GMT+02:00

Wellington (New Zealand)

May 13, 2020 2:00 pm GMT+12:00

Duration

60 min

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Past