Securing Connected Medical Devices

Securolytics
Owner:Securolytics

Webinar Details

Connecting medical devices to a network can open them to potential security leaks. Learn how  hospital networks can secure their device communications.

SpeakerSteve Bouck, FHIMSS, MBA, MHCA
Steve Bouck, FHIMSS, MBA, MHCA
SpeakerVikas Singla
Vikas Singla

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

June 25, 2019 1:00 pm GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

June 26, 2019 1:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

June 25, 2019 7:00 pm GMT+02:00

Duration

Med. 30-60 min

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Recorded