Streamlined Formulation of Enzyme Products

GEN Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News
Owner:GEN Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News

Webinar Details

Describes the use of Unchained Labs’ Uncle stability-screening platform to try out formulations.

SpeakerJohn Tomashek, PhD
John Tomashek, PhD
SpeakerKevin Lance, PhD
Kevin Lance, PhD

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

February 26, 2019 11:00 am GMT-05:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

February 27, 2019 12:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

February 26, 2019 5:00 pm GMT+01:00

Pacific Time (US and Canada)

February 26, 2019 8:00 am GMT-08:00

Duration

Med. 30-60 min

Languages

English

Related Subjects

, ,

Webinar Type

Recorded