Targeted delivery using aptamers

Oligonucleotide Therapeutics Society
Owner:Oligonucleotide Therapeutics Society

Webinar URL: https://youtu.be/i57XQvCz6zQ

Webinar Details

Presents some ways of using aptamers to deliver therapeutic nucleic acids.

SpeakerDonald H. Burke
Donald H. Burke
SpeakerDavid Porciani
David Porciani

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

April 25, 2019 1:00 pm GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

April 26, 2019 1:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

April 25, 2019 7:00 pm GMT+02:00

Duration

Long > 60 min

Languages

English

Webinar Type

Recorded