The fast and the furious: mechanisms underlying rapid cell motility

National Institutes of Health
Owner:National Institutes of Health

Webinar URL: https://videocast.nih.gov/summary.asp?Live=31973&bhcp=1

Webinar Details

Describes some mechanisms of large-scale cellular coordination in fast-moving cells.

SpeakerJulie Theriot
Julie Theriot
Julie A. Theriot is a microbiologist at the Stanford University School of Medicine.

Date/Time

Eastern Time (US and Canada)

May 7, 2019 3:00 pm GMT-04:00

Beijing, Shanghai (China)

May 8, 2019 3:00 am GMT+08:00

Berlin (Germany)

May 7, 2019 9:00 pm GMT+02:00

Duration

Long > 60 min

Languages

English

Related Subjects

Webinar Type

Recorded